Our Team

Home / About Heritage / Our Team

 

Allan Organ

President
aorgan@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Dave Andrews

Executive Vice President
dandrews@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Erick Organ

Vice President
eorgan@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison

Dan Rabe

Vice President
drabe@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

 

Ken Organ

Vice President

korgan@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Christina Peterson

Universal Banker/Loan Processor
cpeterson@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Samara Stebbins

Part time Teller
sstebbins@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Rebecca Amy

Universal Banker
ramy@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison

Kari

Kari Ozmun-Flom

Universal Banker
kflom@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison

Margaret Haugen

Universal Banker
mhaugen@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison

Tim Mergens

Mortgage Loan Officer
tmergens@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Jennifer Robicheau

Universal Banker
jrobicheau@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Leah Hausen

Leah Hausen

Retail Banking Manager
LHausen@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Jill Malecha

Mortgage Loan Administrator
jmalecha@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Jourdan Sterling

Jourdan Sterling

Teller
jsterling@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Ernesto Villa

Ernesto Villa

Teller
evilla@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Branch hours of operation, temporary closures, and changes to service due to COVID-19.