Our Team

Home / About Heritage / Our Team

Allan Organ

President
aorgan@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Dave Andrews

Executive Vice President
dandrews@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Erick Organ

Vice President
eorgan@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison

Dan Rabe

Vice President
drabe@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Ken Organ

Branch Manager
korgan@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison, Northfield

Christina Peterson

Universal Banker/Loan Processor
cpeterson@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Amanda Harguth

Universal Banker
aharguth@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Samara Stebbins

Part time Teller
sstebbins@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Pat Schreiber

Retail Banking Manager
pschreiber@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison

Rebecca Amy

Universal Banker
ramy@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison

Kari

Kari Ozmun-Flom

Universal Banker
kflom@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison

Coming Soon

Margaret Haugen

Universal Banker
MHaugen@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison

Tim Mergens

Mortgage Loan Officer
tmergens@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Jennifer Robicheau

Universal Banker
jrobicheau@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Crystal Mulvihill

Human Resources and Compliance Manager
cmulvihill@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Leah Hausen

Leah Hausen

Retail Banking Manager
LHausen@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Jill Malecha

Mortgage Loan Administrator
jmalecha@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Stephanie Overby

Loan Processor
SOverby@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

laurie

Laurie Prior

Universal Banker
lprior@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Coming Soon

Jourdan Sterling

Teller
jsterling@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Coming Soon

Ernesto Villa

Teller
evilla@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Coming Soon

Kayla Maas

Teller
kmaas@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

This feature coming soon! To open an account, please contact us at 507-645-5929

More info coming soon!

Our current Mortgage Loan Originators are:
Tim Mergens NMLS #344835
Ken Organ NMLS #461107
Erick Organ NMLs  #460363
Dan Rabe NMLS #462663

You are leaving Heritage Bank’s website and entering a third-party website. Heritage Bank is not responsible for the content of the site and the security and privacy policies may differ from Heritage Bank’s. You should read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering.

You are leaving Heritage Bank’s website and entering a third-party website. Heritage Bank is not responsible for the content of the site and the security and privacy policies may differ from Heritage Bank’s. You should read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering.

You are leaving Heritage Bank’s website and entering a third-party website. Heritage Bank is not responsible for the content of the site and the security and privacy policies may differ from Heritage Bank’s. You should read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering.

You are leaving Heritage Bank’s website and entering a third-party website. Heritage Bank is not responsible for the content of the site and the security and privacy policies may differ from Heritage Bank’s. You should read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering.

You are leaving Heritage Bank’s website and entering a third-party website. Heritage Bank is not responsible for the content of the site and the security and privacy policies may differ from Heritage Bank’s. You should read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering.