Our Team

Home / About Heritage / Our Team

Allan Organ

President
aorgan@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Dave Andrews

Executive Vice President
dandrews@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Erick Organ

Vice President
eorgan@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison

Dan Rabe

Vice President
drabe@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Ken Organ

Branch Manager
korgan@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison, Northfield

Tim Mergens

Mortgage Loan Officer
tmergens@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Christina Peterson

Personal Banker/Loan Processor
cpeterson@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Jennifer Robicheau

Personal Banker
jrobicheau@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison, Northfield

Pat Schreiber

Personal Banker
pschreiber@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison

Jill Malecha

Mortgage Loan Administrator
jmalecha@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison, Northfield

Amanda Harguth

Personal Banker
aharguth@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Rebecca Amy

Personal Banker
ramy@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison

Samara Stebbins

Part time Teller
sstebbins@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
West Concord

Crystal Mulvihill

Human Resources and Compliance Manager
cmulvihill@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Dennison, Northfield

Coming Soon

Leah Hausen

Retail Banking Manager
LHausen@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

Coming Soon

Stephanie Overby

Loan Processor
SOverby@heritagebankmn.com

Where You Can Find Me:
Northfield

This feature coming soon! To open an account, please contact us at 507-645-5929

More info coming soon!

Our current Mortgage Loan Originators are:
Tim Mergens NMLS #344835
Ken Organ NMLS #461107
Erick Organ NMLs  #460363
Dan Rabe NMLS #462663

You are leaving Heritage Bank’s website and entering a third-party website. Heritage Bank is not responsible for the content of the site and the security and privacy policies may differ from Heritage Bank’s. You should read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering.

You are leaving Heritage Bank’s website and entering a third-party website. Heritage Bank is not responsible for the content of the site and the security and privacy policies may differ from Heritage Bank’s. You should read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering.

You are leaving Heritage Bank’s website and entering a third-party website. Heritage Bank is not responsible for the content of the site and the security and privacy policies may differ from Heritage Bank’s. You should read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering.

You are leaving Heritage Bank’s website and entering a third-party website. Heritage Bank is not responsible for the content of the site and the security and privacy policies may differ from Heritage Bank’s. You should read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering.

You are leaving Heritage Bank’s website and entering a third-party website. Heritage Bank is not responsible for the content of the site and the security and privacy policies may differ from Heritage Bank’s. You should read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering.